10/09/2007

Reviewing

Posted in Uncategorized tagged at 2:28 AM by Amy~la

Those Californians are so0o0o0o0o0o0o lucky. Why cant Scott be in the east coast? Grr… He needs to update his blog again, it has 223 comments. Well, I am rereading Peeps, and I forgot how disgusting it could be at times! It can be really gross! I am on a mission, reread all the books I own of his in two weeks. Do you think I can do it? I think I can. (You’re talking to the girl that read Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows in less than a day.) After I finish one book, I will tell you, and review it. My reviewing scores will be in CD’s. The highest is 5 Fall Out Boy Cds, then 4 Linkin Park CDs, then 3 The Acadamy Is… CDs, then 2 Gwen Stefani CDs, then 1 Brittney Spears CD. If it is really bad, I might just give it a song. (For example: The Secret Garden is a Brittnay Spears CD, but The Outsiders is 5 Fall Out Boy CDs.)

4 Comments »

  1. Lizzy-wa said,

    interesting way to rate.

    -Lizzy-wa OUT! 😛

  2. Anonymous Stranger said,

    I don’t think I quite understand that rating system. Are you rating with a number and an artist, or is it that many CD’s of that particular artist? Please expound.

    Anonymous Stranger away!

  3. theprettymindedugly said,

    orin, i mean anonymous stranger, get off my blog! lol!
    the rating system is that many cds for a particular artist!

    Amy-la

  4. kewl orin I’ mean anonymous stranger is here…I feel cool…I need a hug


Leave a Reply

