10/23/2007

What I Wrote On October 1st.

Posted in Stuff n Junk at 4:13 PM by Amy~la

This is what I wrote in my journal on October 1st.

“Extras comes out tomorrow! Here is what is running through my mind:

Extras, Extras, Extras, Aya, Extras, Extras, Moggle-chan, Extras, Extras, Extras, Extras, Scott Westerfeld, Extras, Extras, face rank, Extras, Extras, Extras, Extras, Aya, Extras, Extras, Extras, Extras, Moggle, Extras, The Smoke, Extras, Tally, Extras, Shay, Extras, David, Extras, Zane (cry), Extras, The New Smoke, Extras, Special Circumstances, Extras, “I don’t want to kill you, but I will if I have to”, Extras, Cutters, Extras, Peris, Extras, Pretties, Extras, Uglies, Extras, Specials, Extras, Diego, Extras, flash tattoos, Extras, Extras, Extras…”

As you can see, I was obsessed.

Leave a Reply

