11/17/2007

The Tobi

Posted in Stuff n Junk at 11:15 PM by Amy~la

My friends call me The Tobi (don’t ask) and I found this on Madeline’s web site:

Name: THE Tobi

Age: Not sure

Occupation: Katana and Hiroko’s friend; helps out on the site

Fav. Music: Something cool

Fav. Book: EXTRAS!! EXTRAS!!

Hobbies: Hanging with Hiroko and Katana. Playing Volleyball(season is over). Going to school. Reading things by Scott Westerfeld. And crossing my eyes weird ways to gross Katana out and make Hiroko laugh.

Fav. Tv shows:…I’m a model ya know what I mean and I do my little turn on the catwalk. I SAID THE CATWALK!!*hiroko: That wasnt the question.*

Fav. Games: DDR and other games.

Amy-la talking now, not The Tobi. Anyway, I just wanted to show you that even my school friends know that I am obsessed with Scott Westerfeld’s books! (Yes Orin, there is no I in Westerfeld.) [Orin thought it was Westerfield, it so isn’t!]

1 Comment »

  1. Ashley-wa said,

    …haha…Everyone knows you love Scott Westerfeld’s books Amy-la!^^


Leave a Reply

