11/20/2007

Nathan

Posted in Stuff n Junk at 4:26 PM by Amy~la

Ok, you all know Nathan as the boy in Chasing Midnight (my version). Well, I have a friend named Nathan, and despite what a lot of people think, we are just friends. Now, I told Nathan to read my story, and he did. I arrive at school today, and Nathan didn’t like the face that the character I modeled after him and the character I modeled after myself like each other. So, for Nathan, the story is going in a new direction, that is similar to the old one, but Nathan doesn’t like Nicole. To see what will change, please continue reading. I will try to post more of Chasing Midnight during the Thanksgiving break.

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

Leave a Reply

