12/24/2007

Twilight

Posted in Stuff n Junk at 12:41 AM by Amy~la

I’m going to do something different… talk about Stephanie Meyer’s book Twilightand the movie coming out. Here is a picture for the movie… (the guy played Cedric Diggory in Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire) I don’t like the actors. My mental picture of Edward was darker… scarier. My mental picture of Bella had light hair and was pretter. In this picture, Bella’s teeth look really bad. At least they kept the print for the title the same, but I was crushed when I saw this picture. I kept on repeating, no no no no no no no no… What do you think?

Bella and Edward

5 Comments »

  1. thepresidentofdarklingmidnighterresoures said,

    no they are going to turn the book into a horror movie.

    that is like so unfool

  2. Amy-la said,

    i hate it… i hate it… i hate it… i hate it…

  3. Tara-la said,

    Bella looks like I thought but Edward…..was dfferent….

  4. Netta-la said,

    AHHHHHH!
    *shudder*
    how could they do that?
    I can barely picture them in my head anyways……and yet somehow they found a way to ruin my mental image…

  5. amelia-wa said,

    theres other movie posters of the movie too! people made these they are not the real posters of the movie but its on twilightlexicon.com if anyone wants to see the others. also they might have the actors look different.


Leave a Reply

