01/02/2008

GRRRR

Posted in Stuff n Junk at 2:47 PM by Amy~la

Today I went shopping (school starts on Monday, not today like most places). When we were leaving, my mom declaired she was driving (instead of my sister). I called shotgun. I was in the car with my seatbelt half way on when my sister drags me out of the car and sits in the seat I was in. I’m face-down in the parking lot and my mom is screaming at my sister. My sister had to sit in the back now. But, my elbow hurts…

1 Comment »

  1. thepresidentofdarklingmidnighterresoures said,

    wow that is like soooo mean


Leave a Reply

