01/12/2008

So Lame

Posted in Stuff n Junk at 10:38 PM by Amy~la

This happened about 25 minutes ago:

My sister walks in the door getting home from hanging with her friends. My sister is mad because Blockbuster wouldn’t let her check out a DVD, so the went to Movie Gallery, they didn’t have the movie she wanted. So she was like, I’m just gonna get this one. She comes home mad about the movie. Then I say, “Well, Harry Potter, The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy, and Titanic are all on.” (It’s funny because they are on channels 39, 40, and 41.) Then my dad says, “Yeah, it’s Harry Potter and the Guide to the Titanic.” That is the lamest movie title mixture I’ve ever heard.

THIS IS THE 100TH POST!

Leave a Reply

