01/28/2008

1/28/08

Posted in Stuff n Junk at 8:51 PM by Amy~la

Today my sister turns 16. She got a car for her birthday! It’s an ’07 Ford Focus. But she can’t get her licence for a week. So I guess that’s good. The bight side, I won’t have to walk home anymore!!!!!!

On another note, I forgot to mention this in my last post. My friend Maddie went to Disney World over Thanksgiving Break. I told her to ride Space Mountain for me. Instead, she wrote my name on the seat. So next time you go to Disney World, ride Space Mountain and look for my name! (It just says Amy)

P.S. I just hurt my finger on a bracelet. OMG!!! Kyle XY is on and Jessie is EVIL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Grrrrr….

Another Note: I am going to delete my other blog (not my book review blog, or the blog I write along with 2 other people.)

1 Comment »

  1. taylor_wa said,

    yea fer ure sis!


Leave a Reply

