01/29/2008

My Computer is Weird

Posted in School, Stuff n Junk at 4:47 PM by Amy~la

Today Rosa gave me her MP3 player to put some songs on it. I plugged it in, and it didn’t work. So I put in my old MP3 player and that didn’t work either! Maybe I’ll try later…

On another note: Ashley-wa got Midnighters (with the new covers), Peeps, and The Last Days!

On another another note: My ears hurt… maybe I should take these earrings out. Ok, I took the earrings out. My ears feel better.

On another another another note: You should hear the conversations that go on at lunch! They are just so randomly funny!

Now I’m off to put a video on YouTube!!!

1 Comment »

  1. taylor_wa said,

    Ive read peeps… its a real GOOD book… Its kinda…wierd but i like it………..the only thing is…it talks about nasty paracites and makes fun of them. lol


Leave a Reply

