02/09/2008

Sorry About That

Posted in Stuff n Junk at 7:56 PM by Amy~la

I haven’t posted in over a week. Why is that? Well I didn’t clean my room so my dad took away my TV and Internet. So this is what happened in the time you haven’t heard from me…

Sunday: I got Guitar Hero 3.
Monday: I got a boyfriend.
Tuesday: I went crazy for not having Internet.
Wednesday: I was so bored without TV and Internet.
Thursday: I beat Slash in a Guitar Hero battle. There was a solar eclipse in Antarctica. My blog was 4 months old.
Friday: I got my TV back. My mom celebrated her birthday.
Saturday: I was the top student at my school in the math competition. I got my Internet back.

I also had another weird dream. I remembered it this morning, but I forgot it.

1 Comment »

  1. Ashley~wa said,

    *sighs* so forgetful….WAIT!? WHO R U GOING OUT WITH!?


Leave a Reply

