02/15/2008

Eh…, NO!!!, and Whoo!!!

Posted in Guitar Hero/Rock Band, School, Stuff n Junk at 8:35 PM by Amy~la

Guess what. I had an eye appointment this morning and I missed math, but that’s not the point. I need glasses. They are going to be ready in about a week. Oh joy. But at least I will be able to see the board.

P.S. There is a rumor going around I cheated on my boyfrind. This is a lie. I just wanted to let people know that I DON’T GO OUT WITH TYLER! (we already went out in 6th and 7th grades.)

GUESS WHAT! I beat Guitar Hero 3 on easy, and I actally passed the easiest song on medium! I’m so excited. (I though it was funny that Lou looked like the devil and we played the song The Devil Went Down to Georgia. It’s also funny because I live in Georgia.)

1 Comment »

  1. special minded jammer said,

    Glasses arent so bad amy. I have to wear them to see the board too ya know. But in the end, i guess your sorta right. I hate have ing to wear glasses only for one thing.


Leave a Reply

