02/16/2008

WHOO!!!!

Posted in Stuff n Junk at 8:24 PM by Amy~la

Ok, my boyfriend broke up with me… AND I’M SO HAPPY! (I was going to break up with him on Tuesday anyway.)

My new name on Scott’s site is…
Amy~la—Whoo! Hyperness is fawesomeness! I wonder how long the name can be… Midnighter13, ThePrettyMindedUgly, TheBlueTime13 are my names on websites! (even non scott-la ones) I ish bored… yes, ish. It’s a word! Google it… (please don’t. it’s not a real word) I saw Fantastic 4 2 (that looks weird) today! it was pretty cool how ther silver surfer wasnt evil… but evil is fawesome. DR CABLE WONT DIE! (that was random) I hate the color pink. I just had to say it. Umm… now what?i actually like the movie Mean Girls. 9VSD0R4JA6 is a bunch of letters and numbers! hahahahahahahaha im hyper!

1 Comment »

  1. thepresidentofdarklingmidnighterresoures said,

    totaly sweet mine is

    Sophie-La~~Mr. knocks you’ve found my rocket again!!!!! woooo whoooo!!!!! Spider pig Spider pig Does what ever a spider pig does!!!!! Jazz squares Jazz squares and crazy legs and cray legs!!!!! i’m a little tea pot short and spout!!!!! candy candy candy cane!!!!!!! Dooley Dooley bug or Dooley Bear??? Mrs. mary mack mack mack!!!!!!!!!!! Give me # 9!!!!!!!!!! Supercalifragilisticexpialidousious!!!!!!!!!!! When i was just a lad!!!!!!!!! Under the Sea!!!!!!!!!!!!!! so?????????????????????? Mr. PInchers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! He he he he he ehe he he ehe he he he he he he he he hehe eh ehe he eheeheheehe eh eehje eh ehe he he he h ehenhe eh enehe ehe hehe he he ehe he eh ehe eh e ehe ehe ehen e!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    he he he

    Sophie-La~~Mr. knocks you’ve found my rocket again!!!!! woooo whoooo!!!!! Spider pig Spider pig Does what ever a spider pig does!!!!! Jazz squares Jazz squares and crazy legs and cray legs!!!!! i’m a little tea pot short and spout!!!!! candy candy candy cane!!!!!!! Dooley Dooley bug or Dooley Bear??? Mrs. mary mack mack mack!!!!!!!!!!! Give me # 9!!!!!!!!!! Supercalifragilisticexpialidousious!!!!!!!!!!! When i was just a lad!!!!!!!!! Under the Sea!!!!!!!!!!!!!! so?????????????????????? Mr. PInchers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! He he he he he ehe he he ehe he he he he he he he he hehe eh ehe he eheeheheehe eh eehje eh ehe he he he h ehenhe eh enehe ehe hehe he he ehe he eh ehe eh e ehe ehe ehen e!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

