02/27/2008

Thank You

Posted in School at 10:33 PM by Amy~la

I would like to apologise to everyone I hurt today. I am sorry I tried to punch Maddie. I am sorry I did punch Rosa. I am sorry I ignored Nathan, Sam, Yvonne, Zack, and everyone else.  Anyway, I would also like to say thank you to everyone that tried to help, especially Tessa. I would like to thank everyone that said those nice things after I explained everything. Thanks for everything. The people that helped the most were Tessa, Dustin, Maddie, and Rosa. I just had to post this on the Internet, and if you don’t know what I’m talking about, then read the next sentence. Preps are really annoying.

I hope I didn’t hurt anyone… (even though Rosa did slam my head against Maddie’s head)

2 Comments »

  1. Ashley~wa said,

    …u punched rosa?….haha…good job!^^ lol just kidding…but yeah they do suck…- –

  2. Rose-la said,

    hey, how do you do those icon things???


Leave a Reply

