03/04/2008

Tell Me Why

Posted in School, Stuff n Junk at 10:21 PM by Amy~la

My sister is 16, owns a car, and has her drivers license. Tell me why I had to walk home today!

Today I had to stay after school for NJHS (National Junior Honor Society). My sister told me to call her when the meeting was over. When the meeting ended, I went outside to call my sister. My phone was dead. No one around me had a phone. I was going to go inside and use the school phone, but the school was locked. I waited for 15-20 minutes, hoping Jennifer would have some sense to notice it was getting late. When she didn’t come, I just walked home, in high heels! So, who thinks my sister needs to pay more attention to when these meetings usually end? I do. Now I’m off to charge my phone!

Leave a Reply

