05/23/2008

Last Day of School

Posted in School, Stuff n Junk at 4:43 PM by Amy~la

Today was the last day of school. I am now a 9th-grader! Here is what happened today:

In math: We watched “Chicken Little”
In language arts: We watched old video projects and posed for mug-shots!!!!
In Georgia studies: We played board games
In science: We watched “Life Size” while playing board games.
In home ec.: We exchanged phone numbers and talked
In gym: Most of the people had home-room parties, but for the people like me who didn’t played games and/or talked. (I talked and texted people and played a board game.)

3 Comments »

  1. Rose-la said,

    Did you see the new potter puppet pals? I think it’s called the vortex…… So funny!

    Watch and enjoy!

    I hate you!(JK) Today was your last day of school, and I have 2 weeks and 2 days….OF NOTHING!!! School is going to be soooo boring! Not that it already is…. *Laughs*

  2. Netta-la said,

    Whoa
    my last “day” is two and a half hours long
    all we do is awards in the in air conditioned gym

  3. Netta-la said,

    I meant un air conditioned


Leave a Reply

