05/24/2008

Harry Potter

Posted in Harry Potter, Stuff n Junk at 2:25 PM by Amy~la

I am a huge Harry Potter fan. I like reading the books, reading the fan-fiction, watching potter puppet pals, creating potter puppet pals, and going onto MuggleNet. I am eagerly awaiting the teaser trailer for HBP. I mean, Twilight is coming out AFTER HBP and it already has one! Some people suspected that it would come out with Indiana Jones. It didn’t. So now I am like, when will it come out? Well, Emma Watson’s official web site has confirmed that filming is over and trailers should be out soon! I can’t wait!

2 Comments »

  1. Netta-la said,

    I love the puppet pals
    they’re fawesomtistical

    I was inda dissapointed in the 5th movie, though
    see, I’m VERY addicted to Harry Potter books
    So, seeing parts taken out was horrible

  2. […] yea… so… according to this post I am a huge Harry Potter fan. But who is my favorite character? In the first two Harry Potter […]


Leave a Reply

