06/20/2008

Home

Posted in Guitar Hero/Rock Band, Harry Potter, Stuff n Junk at 5:27 PM by Amy~la

Today’s post will have no main idea!

I came home today. Today is also the summer solstice! I got caught up on all my… 11 emails! Whoo! Only 11… and 9 were from YouTube, 1 was from my blog, and 1 was from SongsToWearPantsTo. SongsToWearPantsTo has updated. There still isn’t a trailer for Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince. I CAN’T WAIT FOR BREAKING DAWN! My spacers are being put in on Monday. I get my braces on the 30th. I cannot beat Lou on Guitar Hero 3 on medium! I got a henna tattoo. My lips are chapped. My room is clean… sort of. I need to put videos on YouTube. I had a great idea for a Potter Puppet Pals, which I will NOT discuss with you. I’m hungry. I need to go on icanhascheezburger.com. I just listened to a podcast that lasted an hour and 11 minutes. The podcast is called MuggleCast and it is about all things Harry Potter related. This post has a lot of links… I like pie. My blog has a new layout. The top banner is from a MuggleCast fan site

THE END!

Leave a Reply

