06/26/2008

Cherry ChapStick

Posted in Stuff n Junk at 11:49 PM by Amy~la

So, there is this song called ‘I Kissed a Girl’ and it is sung by Katy Perry. The chorus goes: 

“I kissed a girl and I liked it.
The taste of her cherry ChapStick
I kissed a girl, just to try it.
I hope my boyfriend don’t mind.
It felt so wrong
It felt so right
Don’t mean I’m in love tonight
I kissed a girl, and I liked it.
I liked it.”

And as I heard that song for the second time today, I realized that I own cherry ChapStick. WTF? 

Leave a Reply

