06/26/2008

Sorry

Posted in Guitar Hero/Rock Band, Harry Potter, Stuff n Junk at 6:34 PM by Amy~la

Wow… I haven’t posted in a while. So here is what has happened since Monday… I got spacers on Monday. I also saw Get Smart with Ashley. It was the funniest movie I have seen in a long time! I would say my favorite part was the kiss. Not the Anne Hathaway and Steve Carell kiss, but the Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson and Steve Carell. Yeah, that was a funny kiss… On Tuesday I… uhh… I didn’t do that much. On Wednesday I still didn’t do that much. Today I played Guitar Hero III and I watched TV. I am STILL disappointed about the no Harry Potter teaser trailer thingy… but I hope it will come out tomorrow with ‘Walle’. And if it doesn’t, then it will probably come out with ‘The Dark Knight’.

P.S. There is another spider in my room. His name is Zane II. It is Zane II because Zane I was in a post from 1/19/08. And he died on 1/21/08. So I wonder when Zane II will go… HEY! WHERE DID ZANE II GO!?!?!?!?!?!

Leave a Reply

