07/06/2008

Crab Nebula

Posted in Stuff n Junk at 3:44 PM by Amy~la

So I just happened to glance at my calendar and I noticed that, for the month of July, the picture is the Crab Nebula. When I saw that I laughed because of a video I saw on YouTube called World of Dentists. What do dentists have to do with the Crab Nebula? I’ll show you… (Warning: this video is over 19 minutes long)

P.S. I wonder if it is the Crab Nebula because most of July is in the Zodiac sign of Cancer, and that is a crab…

Leave a Reply

