07/24/2008

I Have a Question…

Posted in School at 12:01 PM by Amy~la

In Georgia, school starts on August 11th. That means the tax-free weekend is July 13-August 3. Breaking Dawn is a book that comes out on August 2nd… Is that part of the tax-free items? (Just curious because my mom said I would have to buy the book with my own money, like I had to do with New Moon and Eclipse. (I got Twilight for my birthday last year.) But then again I do have over $300… So I guess I could buy the book myself.

Leave a Reply

