07/25/2008

The Dark Knight

Posted in Stuff n Junk at 9:15 PM by Amy~la

I just saw Batman: The Dark Knight. During the beginning I couldn’t see why the movie was getting so many good reviews, but towards the middle I was in total fear. I was sitting with my feet in the air, hugging one leg. I just wish the people next to me hadn’t yelled out who was the other bad guy. (I’m not going into details because I don’t want to be the one to spoil it for you.)

If you want to be spoiled, or have seen the movie, hilight between the arrows.
> I wasn’t expecting for Rachael to die. I thought that they would save both of them. There was a group of people next to me that was talking and they spoiled the whole Harvey Dent/Two-Face thing. <

Leave a Reply

