07/30/2008

GAH!!!!!!

Posted in Harry Potter, Stuff n Junk at 12:17 PM by Amy~la

I know I said I wasn’t going to write any posts until after the 2nd, but so manythings has happened, that I must write about it. First, my laptop is not working. I am typing on the family computer right now. Second, the Half-Blood Prince trailer was premiered last night, and I love it! Third, the Breaking Dawn Quote of the day had me freaking out! Here is what it said…

Carlisle: “I’ve seen vampire venom work miracles, but there are conditions that even venom cannot overcome.”

Ooh… does that mean that something goes wrong when Bella becomes a vampire, or does it mean something else? I guess I will find out in three days.

P.S. Last night I was thinking. (I know, it’s dangerous.) Well I am currently re-reading Eclipse, and I was wondering about something. Edward loves Bella because of her many human qualities. What if Bella turns into a vampire, and Edward doesn’t love her anymore!

P.P.S. The spell check doesn’t recognise Carlisle as a word!

Leave a Reply

