08/02/2008

Breaking Dawn

Posted in Stuff n Junk at 11:42 AM by Amy~la

No, I am not finished yet… but almost! I just wanted to say that I had some theories about the book. One of them I thought would never happen in a million years, so I didn’t bother writing it down. It turns out that was my one theory that was correct! (If you have finished the book, or you don’t really care if I extremely spoil the book for you, highlight between the arrows.)

>> My one theory that was correct was that Bella has a baby. That was a total surprise because Edward is a vampire, and Bella is a human. I would like to say that Renesmee is the weirdest name for that little girl! And good luck to Jacob for imprinting on her! <<

Leave a Reply

