08/05/2008

Vampires Galore

Posted in School, Stuff n Junk, Vampires at 2:42 PM by Amy~la

To get my mind off the disappointing ending of Breaking Dawn, I have decided to start reading the other five vampire novels I have lined up. Today I finished Vampire Academyand I plan on starting its sequel, Frostbite. Then I plan on reading the House of Night series. (Marked, Betrayed, Chosen, and I need to get Untamed.) So hopefully those books will clear me of my Twilight obsession and my Breaking Dawnsickness and disappointment. (Sickness because I actually felt sick while I was reading Book Two.)

P.S. Did you know that Breaking Dawn was only the 6th vampire novel I’ve read? Peeps and The Last Daysby Scott Westerfeld were my first two, and they were more about a disease than vampires. Then Twilight, New Moon, Eclipse, and Breaking Dawn were books 3,4,5, and 6. (Vampire Academy was book 7!)

P.P.S. School starts on the 11th… LAME!!!!

5 Comments »

  1. chanel-wa said,

    august 11th?! Ouch. Srrys.

  2. Ashley~wa said,

    YAY!!! ur gunna read the books i gotz u:3

  3. Amy~la said,

    i already read the books u gave me… they were really really good! tank u ashley!

  4. Ashley~wa said,

    ur very welcome:3 and they were weren’t they?

  5. Rose-La said,

    Amy, you said on ur youtube that miley should just die right? well, I think you would like this video. just type in: 7 things spoof. and click the first link!


Leave a Reply

