08/09/2008

Laptop

Posted in Stuff n Junk at 7:22 PM by Amy~la

On July 12th (my birthday) I got a laptop. The next week I went to North Carolina. During that week my laptop started messing up. Then when we got back, it still was messing up. My dad had to take it to the Geek Squad three times… on the third time they gave him a new laptop. Before he took it home, he wanted to make the Geek Squad do a test on it. When he went back, THAT computer was broken. So they gave him a third one. That one worked, so my dad took it home. Now I am using the third laptop… note to self: Toshiba isn’t that great of a computer…

Leave a Reply

