08/22/2008

Wow

Posted in Stuff n Junk at 8:58 PM by Amy~la

I haven’t posted in a while. I blame high school. Also, I haven’t put any videos on YouTube lately. Well, I am currently working on one, so don’t worry! In my Music Appreciation class, the teacher keeps playing music from Star Wars. He also played Indiana Jones once. (Some bands he played were Lynyrd Skynyrd and the Beatles.) On Monday we have to bring in a song that we like and we have to tell things about it. I picked a My Chemical Romance song.

The other day I was talking to Ashley on the computer. I typed “bum bum be-dum bum bum be-dum bum” and she typed “NO!” and I waid “what?” and she said “don’t sing Disturbia!” So I just wanted to take this time to say that that song is STILL stuck in my head. Thank you Rihanna…

The other day I almost got detention for playing a game on the cumputer in my computer-ish class. I wasn’t the only one playing a game, but I was the only one that got in trouble.

This year I have to take Biology. I like science, but not that type of science. Plus, my teacher is really boring. I’m going to hate that class.

Today I was in my second block class. (high school goes by the block system where you have 4 classes a day for a semester) I have 1st luch, which means I have lunch inbetween 2nd and 3rd blocks. My friends and I race to the lunch room to see who gets there first. Almost always I am last. Today I was about 3rd. (I like to say that David and I tied because we were coming from the same class.)

So, I guess that’s it for now!

4 Comments »

  1. Rose-La said,

    My school starts on monday! I have the same 4 by 4 sched. as you. My first semester is orchestra, world history honors, biology honors, and french 1. I don’t know what lunch I have yet though.

  2. Rose-La said,

    I almost forgot. hope mills is getting a mall (small), condos, and a movie theater. I can’t wait! see how much It’s changed here since you have been gone?

  3. Amy~la said,

    omg!!!! where r they putting all that stuff? hope mills is small…

  4. Rose-La said,

    you know how rockfish runs all the way up towards jack britt? Down in that area.


Leave a Reply

