08/25/2008

Umm… Wow…

Posted in Harry Potter, School, Stuff n Junk at 6:56 PM by Amy~la

So I was watching episode 11 of Dark Angel season 2 (I got it on Sunday) when my mom tells me she wants me to look at something. She bought this Journey DVD thing, and she wanted to see if I could name one guy. I said “Well if it’s Journey, it’s gonna be Randy Jackson.” Then she pointed him out. I have three words for you… O.M.G! He looked so weird! (I’m not going to post a picture, so you will have to take my word, or look for a picture on the internet!)

P.S. Today it was raining during school. My high school has 2 floors. The main staircases are outside. Nuff said…

P.P.S. Today I started writing a story I think it’s pretty good, but this story is a first for me. If you’re like me, you enjoy a nice Harry Potter fan-fiction (that might include some relationship pairings like Ginny/Draco, Harry/Draco, Ginny/Hermione, and some Hermione/Snape). Well, I was bored in Biology today so I opened my notebook. I have some stickers on the inside of my notebook that inspired me. (Before I go on, I have to say I did NOT write a Harry Potter story.) I got these stickers at the Breaking Dawn release party. So today I started writing my first ever fan-fiction story! (The POV changes between Edward and Bella!) I just can’t get enough of those vampires! (My story doesn’t follow the story very well. In it, Edward and Jacob are enimies and Bella is human. And there is either a new character or an old character with a new power. I haven’t decided who the blonde vampire will be.)

4 Comments »

  1. Rose-La said,

    Todya was my first day of school. Before I go on, I wan’t you to know I have all honors classes! (OMG) Well, I have to say, I think my fav class is going to be biology. There are sophmores in my class. But the class is extreamly funny! The bad news is that I have 4th lunch. so the pizza line ran out of pizza before I got there. There is a pizza line everyday!

    Ps: it rained here today too. weird

  2. Amy~la said,

    ugh! u actually like biology? well i guess everyone has a different opinion…

    (u think sophomores are bad, i have seniors in one of my classes…)

  3. Amy~la said,

    p.s. congrats on getting honors classes!!! 🙂

  4. Rose-La said,

    Thanks. Today I found out where the pizza line is. one down, alot to go. I have difinitions and reading, stating five facts and answering questions. sounds like no big deal right? Wrong. I had to carry two books that have over 1130 pages!


Leave a Reply

