08/30/2008

I Just Realized Something

Posted in Stuff n Junk, Vampires at 1:29 PM by Amy~la

So I was reading Midnight Sun on Stephenie’s website, when I realized something. In Twilight, Alice has a vision about Bella becoming a vampire. I finally realized that it came true. (I guess I didn’t think about the vision as I was reading Breaking Dawn.)

I just realized another thing… Bella says Edward dazzles people. But in Midnight Sun, she dazzles him. So, they both dazzle eachother. I have no idea where I’m going with this, I just thought I needed to say it.

Leave a Reply

