09/07/2008

WHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!! :)

Posted in Stuff n Junk at 4:21 PM by Amy~la

Today my blog is 11 months old!!!!!!! 🙂

But on a more serious note… I drove my dad’s car today! We went to the semitary and I drove around. My dad even said I did a better job than my sister did when she was starting out. So… that’s it…

P.S. Today, after church, my family was going to a restraunt when we passed this street. Then name of the street was Twilight Drive. (I just thought I’d let you know that there is a steet in my town that shares a name with an awesome book…)

Leave a Reply

