09/18/2008

Posted in Stuff n Junk at 1:41 PM by Amy~la

Bored…

1 Comment »

  1. Rose-La said,

    Amy, I GOT IT! I got NEW MOON! *shouts so loud that it makes voice hurt*

    I am already almost on page 300! And I got the book yesterday!

    This was sorta freaky, but today at lunch there was this….IDK what grade he was in probably 11. but he goes what grade r u in, and I say im a freshman. and then he goes to bad. and then he says I was pretty. But he is not my type. It did give me a happiness boost though.

    gotta go, bye!


Leave a Reply

