10/04/2008

S.H.I.E.L.D

Posted in Stuff n Junk, Superheroes at 2:52 PM by Amy~la

I was watching Iron Man today, when I noticed that the guy was a member of S.H.I.E.L.D. That was when I remembered something I read a couple of weeks ago. I was doing some research on Spiderman. I wanted to know what happened to his parents. Their names were Richard Parker and Mary Fitzpatrick Parker. They died when Peter was an infant. They were on a mission. They were members of S.H.I.E.L.D. So, then I had to do more research. It turns out that S.H.I.E.L.D. was also in The Incredible Hulk. And in some further research, Captain America also had some part in it. So, with that information, will Iron Man 2 have other super heroes from the Marvel universe? (I mean, Spiderman HAS  to be in it! Like, in Spiderman 4 he finds out about S.H.I.E.L.D. and that his parents were members of it. The he finds out about an executive director named Tony Stark. That’s where Iron Man picks up. In Iron Man 2, Tony knows that someone is following him. So he goes out as Iron Man and finds someone swinging on a web. He flies away. Through a complicated process involving Peter Parker, Tony Stark, Pepper Potts, and other S.H.I.E.L.D members, Iron Man and Spiderman meet…)

1 Comment »

  1. Eva-la said,

    um, hi
    i dont know u but…
    um i love stuf like that!like how stuff can be connected like that!


Leave a Reply

