10/05/2008

The Adventures of Jacob Black and Lava Girl

Posted in Stuff n Junk at 8:15 PM by Amy~la

You might read the title of this post and go “What!?!?” Well, I must be really slow. When I first saw who was going to play Jacob Black, I thought he looked familiar, but I didn’t do any further research. Well, just now, I was on MySpace. This one girl posted a picture of the guy that played Jacob. Another girl wrote “It’s Shark Boy!” So, I must be really slow. Either that, or I blocked the movie The Adventures of Shark Boy and Lava Girl from my mind…

Leave a Reply

