10/16/2008

Violin

Posted in Stuff n Junk at 10:17 PM by Amy~la

In 5th grade, I took the little ochrastra class in the cafateria once a week. Well, now I am in 9th grade, and I kind of miss the violin. (I didn’t play any more after 5th grade.) But, it’s not the violin I actually miss. It’s really that I want to know how to play an instument. And I could have had that if I stuck with the violin. So maybe if I pick it back up, I will feel a little more accomplished. I would just have to convince my parents to get me a violin and promise not to quit, again. (Now that I look back, I only quit playing because Jennifer quit. I wanted to be just like her. She became a cheerleader, then next year I became a cheerleader. She played softball, the next year I played softball. So, I feel that I missed out on some things.)

2 Comments »

  1. Rose-La said,

    u should totally pick it back up!

  2. Ashley~wa said,

    you should totally pick it up!!!…but my sister started playing it too…and for some reason same thing with me on the your sister thing…except mine was with my brother…haha except instead of a cheerleader and softball it was football and baseball…


Leave a Reply

