10/25/2008

OMG!

Posted in Stuff n Junk at 1:28 PM by Amy~la

So far my weekend is so bubbly-making! Friday night I went to go see High School Musical 3. I loved it! It was even beter than the first one! Then I spent the night with Maddy. We had fun and did stuff. Then I went shopping with my mom. We went to the bookstore. I got Bogus to Bubbly. I AM ONE OF THE PEOPLE THE BOOK IS DEDICATED TO! I was so excited when I saw my name on that long list. I told my friends that I’m famous now. Heh heh…

1 Comment »

  1. Ashley~wa said,

    haha yes it was fun wasn’t it??


Leave a Reply

