11/13/2008

I Can’t Believe It

Posted in Music, Stuff n Junk at 10:44 PM by Amy~la

A little more than a month ago I lost my iPod. Then, two days later, I found it. Then, a day later, I lost it again. So I had to go about a month without an iPod. I turned my room upside-down looking for it. I looked in my messy closet and I looked under my bed. I knew it was in my room because I didn’t take it anywhere.  So last night I really wanted my iPod, and I was tired of listening to my back-up MP3 player. So I turned my room upside-down again. I still didn’t find it. I looked under my bed, and it was lying right in the middle of a pile of stuff. The thing is, I looked under my bed, so I have no idea how it got there. I told my parents that the Boogie Man stole it and he finally gave it back.

Leave a Reply

