11/29/2008

Schedule

Posted in School, Stuff n Junk, Superheroes, Vampires at 5:18 PM by Amy~la

At the end of the Christmas break, we will be in our second semester of school. That means a set o new classes. The only problem is that I have no idea what classes I have next. I hope they will pass out schedules on the first day back. (But that could also be a problem because we only go to homeroom on Wednesdays, and it is after 1st block.) So maybe they will tell us to go to advisory (our version of homeroom) first. Then we will get our schedules. I sure hope so, or I could be doomed.

P.S. A Batman movie is on! (I think it’s Batman and Robin, but I’m not quite sure.)

P.P.S. I saw Twilight twice! The second time I saw it, I acted the same. There were like 5 people in the theater, and I screamed when Jacob came on screen. I screamed when Edward came on screen. Maddy screamed when Jasper showed up. I also gasped really loudly when Victoria showed up at the end. Then, Maddy and I were making fun of it. I was Bella and she was Edward. It went like this:
Me: “Promise me you won’t leave.”
Maddy: “I promise I won’t leave until New Moon.”
Me: “What?”
Maddy: “Umm… I promise I won’t leave.”

Then we made a bunch of videos on YouTube. (Maddy spent the night at my house.) Most of the videos have to do with Twilight, but one of them is about my sister’s chihuahua biting Maddy and wanting revenge. So, I guess I have to post the videos now… So here they are!

The Chihuahua Chase

Cards with Alice

Blood in a Can

Leave a Reply

