12/03/2008

My Dream

Posted in School, Stuff n Junk at 10:13 PM by Amy~la

Normally I don’t remember my dreams. The only ones I remember are the nightmares. I haven’t had a nightmare since 5th grade, so I haven’t remembered a dream since 5th grade. That is, until last night. Last night I didn’t have a nightmare, but I did remember my dream. I am a little embarrased to say what it is, but it was such a happy dream that I have to share it. It took place in my 2nd block class. There was no teacher in the classroom, but everyone was doing their work. I was on my computer when this guy came up to me. We started talking. Then one thing lead to another, and he asked me out. So, today when I went to 2nd block, I tried so hard to act cool. I barely talked to him. I just wish that my dream would come true.

2 Comments »

  1. Ashley-wa said,

    Awwwww:) i had something like that happen to me…except i had a dream about him 3 times…i feel like a stalker everytime i look at him

  2. Hyperness is ICY said,

    hehe you sound like me a few years ago…
    i’ve liked this guy for three years, in junior high i had spazz attacks every time i saw him which i tried to keep internalized.
    now we’re dating, so it doesn’t really matter 🙂


Leave a Reply

