12/13/2008

My Indiana Jones

Posted in Stuff n Junk at 2:42 PM by Amy~la

Lats night I finally saw Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skulls. With Dr. Jones being older in this movie, I came up with the next Indiana Jones movie! It takes place when Indiana is 90.

Indiana Jones: Where’s my milk?
Marion Ravenwood Jones: I don’t know.
Indy: I want my milk.
Mary: Then go get it.
Indy: I don’t know where it is.
Mary: Go ask him. *points to man*
Indy: Oh no! A Nazi! He stole my milk!
Nazi: No I didn’t. I’ve come to find it before you do!
Indy: I don’t know where it is.
Mary: I found it! It was in the fridge.
Indy: *takes milk and drinks it* Take that.
Nazi: *randomly bursts into flames*
Indy: Mutt!
Mutt Williams: What?
Indy: Where is my milk?
Mutt: You just drank it.
Indy: What did I just drink?
Mutt: I need to move out.

Leave a Reply

