01/29/2009

I am an Italian Dinosaur

Posted in Stuff n Junk at 7:49 AM by Amy~la

So last night I had a really weird dream. It started off with me having some weird thing with my kidneys and they were showing through my skin. Then my mom told me it was nothing, so I went upstairs to take a shower. In the middle of  my shower, almost all of my friends pull back the curtain and yell at  me for not going to prom. I didn’t catch anything anyone was saying because I was in the shower… and the Hampton twins (David and Matthew) were there… and I was trying to cover up… It was… disturbing.

4 Comments »

  1. Rose~la said,

    Again with the dreams…………………hehe! I hate algebra 1! It is the start of the 2nd semester…………..bleh! anyways…………….Return to neverland is on! yippy! so I’ll talk to u later!

    Bye chickie!

  2. Amy~la said,

    i loved algebra 1 when i had it!
    but then i hated geometry the next year…
    those stupid proofs… 4+6=10 because i say so!

  3. Rose~la said,

    LOL! I dont even know hwat ur talking about! hehe. Rite now we are just doing the stuff we learned last year……….BORING! haha. I still have not started my hw………

  4. Tay-La said,

    Hey Rose-La whats up? Hi Amy-La. If they made a movie about the Scott Westerfeld book Extras, would i b Aya Fuse??? Email me, Rose~La!!!


Leave a Reply

