02/28/2009

Pirates have Earrings

Posted in Stuff n Junk at 10:20 PM by Amy~la

My parents finally gave in. They said that, since I am in high school, I can finally watch R rated movies, depending on the movie. I can live with that. But the thing is, I saw my first R rated movie months ago, and since then I have seen 3. And tonight I finally saw Tropic Thunder. (But my parents saw that with me.) So maybe this means that I can go see that Watchmen movie that is coming out soon…

1 Comment »

  1. Mike said,

    Just passing by.Btw, your website have great content!

    _________________________________
    Making Money $150 An Hour


Leave a Reply

