03/18/2009

My Life Soundtrack… RANDOMNESSSSSSSS!!!!!!!

Posted in Music, Stuff n Junk at 6:52 AM by Amy~la

YOUR LIFE WAS A MOVIE, WHAT WOULD THE SOUNDTRACK BE?
So, here’s how it works:

1.

Open your library (iTunes, Winamp, Media Player, iPod, etc)
2.

Put it on shuffle
3.

Press play
4.

For every question, type the song that’s playing
5.

When you go to a new question, press the next button
6. Don’t lie and try to pretend you’re cool…

Opening Credits:
I Don’t Care by Fall Out Boy

Waking Up:
Hand of God by Fall Out Boy

First Day At School:
Change Your Mind by The All-American Rejects

Falling In Love:
All That I’ve Got by The Used

Fight Song:
I’m Waiting by The All-American Rejects

Breaking Up:
Right Where You Want Me by Jesse McCartney (don’t hate)

Prom:
G.I.N.A.S.F.S.* by Fall Out Boy
*aka Gay is Not a Synonym for Shitty

Life:
Face Down by The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

Mental Breakdown:
Losing my Religion by R.E.M. (wow… that kind of fits!)

Driving:
Dance Inside by The All-American Rejects

Flashback:
Diary of Jane by Breaking Benjamin

Getting back together:
I’m Not Okay by My Chemical Romance

Wedding:
A Little Less Sixteen Candles a Little More “Touch Me” by Fall Out Boy

Birth of Child
He Said, She Said by Social Code

Final Battle:
Sex Ed Rocks by I Set My Friends on Fire feat.
Smosh (hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha)

Death Scene:
Top of the World by The All-American Rejects (They are on this list a lot…)

Funeral Song:
Every Breath You Take by The Police

End Credits:
Decode by Paramore (I was hoping it would make the list!)

So yeah… thats about it!
P.S. I made 2 more if you want to see them 😀

1 Comment »

  1. Fllu said,

    Opening Credits: Justin Timberlake – My Love ft T.I
    Waking Up: Pussycat Dolls – I Hate This Part
    First Day At School: Hellogoodbye – Here (In Your Arms)
    Falling In Love: Plies ft. Akon – Hypnotized (wow, that’s really something!)
    Fight Song: Ludacris – Act A Fool
    Breaking Up: The Beatles – Tell Me Why
    Prom: Bob Sinclair – Rock This Party
    Life: Ace of Base – Lucky Love
    Mental Breakdown: The Beatles – I’m Happy Just To Dance With You (hmmm… the second time beatles show up)
    Driving: Rickie Lee Jones – On Saturday Afternoons in 1963
    Flashback: Daniel Powter – Bad Day
    Getting back together: Beyonce – Naughty Girl
    Wedding: Murphee Lee ft. Jazze – Luv Me Baby
    Birth of Child: Flo Rida Ft. T-Pain – Low
    Final Battle: Rihanna – Cry
    Death Scene: Darin – Step Up
    Funeral Song: Darren Hayes – In Your Eyes
    End Credits: Terror Squad – Lean Back

    This was really something. I really enjoyed doing it. The cool thing is that most of them fit!


Leave a Reply

