03/26/2009

A few things…

Posted in Stuff n Junk at 9:01 PM by Amy~la

I have a few things to say today. The first thing I have to say is that I fell down today at school. What happened was, my 3rd block in in a portable and I was walking to my 4th block class, which is upstairs. I was wearing shoes with a little heel and it was raining today. You do the math. And no, I didn’t fall down the stairs, just on the sidewalk…

The second thing I have to say is that I was listening to my iPod. The song The Ultimate Showdown of the Ultimate Destiny was playing. I was at the part where the song goes “And Batman changed back, into Bruce Wayne. But Chuck saw through his clever disguise, and he crush Batman’s head in between his thighs” when my mom told me to pause it and look at the TV. On the TV was a movie playing. She asked me what movie it was, and after a minute, I was like “Batman!” and she was like “Which one?” and I was like “umm… Forever?” So, Batman Forever was on TV right when my song mentioned Batman…

Leave a Reply

