06/24/2009

Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen

Posted in Stuff n Junk at 3:21 AM by Amy~la

It is currently 3:17 am and I just got back from seeing Transformers. Before the movie started, these two guys wearing cardboard robot suits started play fighting. Then during the previews all the guys (there were a lot of them) booed the New Moon trailer. Now, I only have one word to describe the movie I just saw, AMAZING!!!!!! The special effects were awesome. The robots were big alien robots, do I have to say more? Shia was as cute as can be. The only problem I had with this movie was Megan Fox. But I don’t want to give away any of the plot, so I will stop talking.

Leave a Reply

