07/01/2009

Christian Bale’s Voice.

Posted in Stuff n Junk, Superheroes at 11:52 PM by Amy~la

I have finally heard the real voice of the awesome Christian Bale. Christian Bale, as you probably know, plays Batman in Batman Begins and The Dark Knight. He is also in the new movie Public Enemies with Johnny Depp. If you have seen these movies, you haven’t heard Christian’s real voice. He is Welsh and I wanted to hear his real voice. I did a little Googling and I found an old interview of him. His voice is awesome. I love accents and with his awesome looks and the accent, I am hooked. (But seriously, what’s with his Batman voice? All the other actors that played Batman didn’t have that rediculous voice.)

Leave a Reply

