08/14/2009

I Hate my School

Posted in School at 4:46 PM by Amy~la

I hate my school. In my fisrt block, drama, there are so many ghetto people and they like to talk about stripping. Then in my second block, French, no one will shut up! I can’t even hear myself think! Then in third block, AP US History, I am sort of failing… sort of… Then in fouth block, Chemistry, I don’t really learn anything because Maddy, Rosa, and Clay are distracting.  And when changing classes, there are too many students to actually move. And it doesn’t help that the main staircase, the largest one, has the smallest door. And the two back staricases that maybe 20 students use have double doors. And don’t even get me started on traffic. It takes FOREVER to get into the parking lot.

Leave a Reply

