09/02/2009

New Stage

Posted in School at 9:48 PM by Amy~la

My high school started building an auditorium last year. Its been over a year and it is finally almost finished. Today, after one-act rehearsal, my sister, Renee, and I went into the new auditorium, without permission, and looked around. It is AMAZING! I cannot wait to perform The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe on that stage. (And let me just say that the play is a lot different than the movie and the book. Yes, I have read the book.)

Leave a Reply

