10/10/2009

Smallville in Georgia

Posted in Stuff n Junk, Superheroes at 11:43 AM by Amy~la

Sam Witwer, the guy tht played Doomsday in season 8 of Smallville, is in Columbus, GA! I juat so happen to live there… Today there is a Sci Fi convention at our Space and Science center. I knew about it but I didn’t know who would be there. Then my mom got a call from my sister saying someone from Smallville would be there. I Googled who woulod be there, and it was Doomsday! The autograph signing is from3-5 pm, and I am going! I am so excited to meet someone that was on Smallville!!!!! (Should I bring my Superman cape? People will be in costumes, just like the ever so famous Comic Con.)

Leave a Reply

