01/10/2010

No Sleep? Maybe.?

Posted in School, Stuff n Junk at 11:53 PM by Amy~la

Tonight I am conducting an experiment. I am staying up, as late as I can, and seeing if I will be okay at school tomorrow. It’s not smart, but I am bored and not tired. And I need to watch more Yu-Gi-Oh. Curse Maddy for getting me hooked on that show!

EDIT! I stayed up until 2 am and I think it was a good idea. I wasn’t tired at school and I was even more alert than normal. Maybe I should go to bed at that time more often. (The word bed looks like a bed.)

Leave a Reply

